Go Back
No.NameDesignationEmail IDTelephone
1 A ROBERT SAM Sr. Principal Scientistrobertsam@csircmc.res.inS&M(PBAX)/22542122(Direct)
2 G S AYYAPPAN Sr. Principal Scientistayyappan_gs@csio.res.in, ayyappangs@csircmc.res.in223(PBAX)/22542122(Direct)
3 C SETHURAMAN Principal Scientistsethuenergy@csircmc.res.in044(PBAX)/22541061(Direct)
4 R GEETHA Principal Scientistgeetha@csircmc.res.in216(PBAX)/22542122, 22541118(Direct)
5 SRIKANTH VASAMSETTI Principal Scientistsrikanth.vasamsetti@csio.res.in462(PBAX)/(Direct)
6 PRABHAKARAN S Sr. Scientistsprabhakaran@csircmc.res.in044-22544652(PBAX)/044-22544631(Direct)
7 ANAND V P Scientistavp@csio.res.in 
8 R VENUMADHAV Scientistr.venumadhav@csio.res.in044 2254 4654(PBAX)/044 2254 4654(Direct)
9 VINEESH MOHANAN Technical Assistantvineesh@csio.res.in(PBAX)/(Direct)
10 M RAMESH LAB ASSISTANTmramesh@csircmc.res.in216(PBAX)/22542122(Direct)
11 R GOPINATH Assistant Section Officer (G)gopinath@csircmc.res.in