Go Back
No.NameDesignationEmail IDTelephone
1 A K SHUKLA Sr. Principal Scientistakshukla@csio.res.in415(PBAX)/2658208(Direct)
2 RAJESH Principal Scientistrajesh@csio.res.in445(PBAX)/486(Direct)
3 N S MANIKANDAN Scientistnsmanikandan@csio.res.in(PBAX)/(Direct)
4 TARVINDER KAUR Sr. Technical Officer (3)tarvinder_kaur@csio.res.in413/415(PBAX)/2658208(Direct)
5 MEHAR CHAND Sr. Technical Officer (3)meharchand@csio.res.in456(PBAX)/01722672456(Direct)
6 AMARENDRA GOAP Technical Officeragoap@csio.res.in456(PBAX)/(Direct)
7 HARBIR PAL SINGH Technical Officerharbir@csio.res.in447(PBAX)/(Direct)
8 VIKASH KUMAR Technical Assistantvikashkumar@csio.res.in447(PBAX)/(Direct)
9 JYOTSANA Technician (2)jyotsana@csio.res.in449(PBAX)/(Direct)
10 PANKAJ KUMAR Technician (2)pankaj@csio.res.in(PBAX)/(Direct)