Go Back
No.NameDesignationEmail IDTelephone
1 DINESH PANKAJ Sr. Principal Scientistdineshpankaj@csio.res.in227, 278(PBAX)/2672227, 2672278(Direct)
2 SANJEEV VERMA Sr. Principal Scientistsanjeevverma@csio.res.in 
3 NEELESH KUMAR Sr. Principal Scientistneel5278@csio.res.in278(PBAX)/2656285(Direct)
4 PRASANT K MAHAPATRA Sr. Principal Scientistprasant22@csio.res.in455(PBAX)/2672455(Direct)
5 SANJEEV SONI Principal Scientistssoni@csio.res.in278(PBAX)/2656285, 2672278(Direct)
6 DHIRENDRA BANSAL Principal Scientistdbansal@csio.res.in011-25843191; 25843794(PBAX)/011-25846290(Direct)
7 ARINDAM CHATTERJEE Principal Scientistarindamchatterjee@csio.res.in466(PBAX)/(Direct)
8 VIJAY KUMAR MEENA Principal Scientistvijaykumar@csio.res.in464(PBAX)/464(Direct)
9 AMIT LADDI Principal Scientistamitladdi@csio.res.in203(PBAX)/+911722651722(Direct)
10 SANJEEV KUMAR Principal Scientistvirdi205@csio.res.in228(PBAX)/0172-2657811(Direct)
11 DEEPAK SHARMA Sr. Scientistdeepaksharma@csio.res.in465(PBAX)/+91-11-25843191(Direct)
12 PARAMITA GUHA Sr. Scientistparamita.guha@csio.res.in 
13 SUDESH YADAV Scientistsudesh.yadav@csio.res.in(PBAX)/(Direct)
14 NAVEEN SHARMA Scientistnaveensharma@csio.res.in211(PBAX)/01722672211(Direct)
15 RANJAN KUMAR JHA Scientistranjan.jha@csio.res.in261,228(PBAX)/01722672228(Direct)
16 R VENUMADHAV Scientistr.venumadhav@csio.res.in211(PBAX)/01722672211(Direct)
17 SHASHI MOITRA Principal Technical Officershashimoitra@csio.res.in208(PBAX)/25843191, 25843794(Direct)
18 SHASHI SHARMA Principal Technical Officershashipid@csio.res.in203(PBAX)/01722672203(Direct)
19 KAILASH CHAND Principal Technical Officerkailashchand@csio.res.in203(PBAX)/011-25843794(Direct)
20 TARUN PANCHAL Technical Assistanttarun.panchal@csio.res.in 
21 KAROO GHUNYAN LAB ASSISTANTkarooghunyan@csio.res.in 
22 KRISHNA KAUSHIKA Assistant Section Officer (G)krishan@csio.res.in34(PBAX)/25733791, 25733794(Direct)
23 KISHORE SINGH Driverkishoresingh@csio.res.in