Go Back
No.NameDesignationEmail IDTelephone
1 VINOD KARAR Chief Scientistvinodkarar@csio.res.in232(PBAX)/2637232(Direct)
2 SHRAVANA KUMAR R.R. Sr. Principal Scientistsrr@csio.res.in476(PBAX)/(Direct)
3 VIPAN KUMAR Sr. Principal Scientistvksehjal@csio.res.in208(PBAX)/0172-2672208(Direct)
4 AMIT LADDI Principal Scientistamitladdi@csio.res.in203(PBAX)/+911722651722(Direct)
5 SRIKANTH VASAMSETTI Principal Scientistsrikanth.vasamsetti@csio.res.in462(PBAX)/(Direct)
6 DIVYA AGRAWAL Principal Scientistdivyaagrawal@csio.res.in202(PBAX)/(Direct)
7 RAJ KUMAR PAL Principal Scientistrajkpal@csio.res.in471(PBAX)/0172-2672471(Direct)
8 AJAY YADAV Principal Scientist (PBAX)/(Direct)
9 NEERJA GARG Sr. Scientistneerjamittal@csio.res.in276(PBAX)/(Direct)
10 JITENDRA KUMAR Sr. Scientistjktkumar@csio.res.in416(PBAX)/(Direct)
11 HEMANT SINGH AJAL Scientisthemant.ajal@csio.res.in(PBAX)/01722672202(Direct)
12 BALJIT SINGH Scientistbaljit.singh@csio.res.in235(PBAX)/01722672235(Direct)
13 NAVEEN SHARMA Scientistnaveensharma@csio.res.in211(PBAX)/01722672211(Direct)
14 SANJAY SHARMA Principal Technical Officersanjaysharma@csio.res.in279(PBAX)/(Direct)
15 SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR Sr. Technical Officer (3)sbdev@csio.res.in470(PBAX)/0172-2672470(Direct)
16 KUMHAR LAL Sr. Technical Officer (3)kumhar@csio.res.in474(PBAX)/01272657811(Direct)
17 GORAJ SINGH Sr. Technical Officer (1)goraj@csio.res.in430(PBAX)/2672430(Direct)
18 ASHOK KUMAR Sr. Technical Officer (1)ashok_1510@csio.res.in(PBAX)/219(Direct)
19 VINOD MISHRA Sr. Technical Officer (1)vnd.mshr@csio.res.in478(PBAX)/9876490106(Direct)
20 OMENDRA SINGH Technical Officeromendra.singh@csio.res.in247,239,472(PBAX)/2631402(Direct)
21 ABHINAV KAUSHAL Technical Assistantabhinav@csio.res.in 
22 DILBAG SINGH Technician (2)dilbagsinghmeham@csio.res.in224(PBAX)/(Direct)
23 GURJEET SINGH SAINI Technician (2)gurjeetsaini@csio.res.in 
24 IRSHAD Technician (1) (PBAX)/(Direct)
25 ANANT RAM VERMA Technician (1)anant.verma@csio.res.in(PBAX)/(Direct)
26 KANWALJEET Technician (1)kanwaljeet@csio.res.in410(PBAX)/9467322614(Direct)