Go Back
No.NameDesignationEmail IDTelephone
1 SAMIR K MONDAL Chief Scientistsamir_mondal@csio.res.in473(PBAX)/2659951(Direct)
2 SUDIPTA SARKAR PAL Sr. Principal Scientistsudipta@csio.res.in483/496(PBAX)/(Direct)
3 UMESH KUMAR TIWARI Sr. Principal Scientistumeshtiwari@csio.res.in282(PBAX)/2672282(Direct)
4 RAJ KUMAR Principal Scientistraj.optics@csio.res.in308(PBAX)/(Direct)
5 BHARGAB DAS Principal Scientistbhargab.das@csio.res.in286(PBAX)/0172672286(Direct)
6 SANJIT KUMAR DEBNATH Sr. Scientistsanjit.debnath@csio.res.in441(PBAX)/(Direct)
7 SURJIT KAMAN Sr. Scientistsurjitkaman@csio.res.in341(PBAX)/0172-2672341(Direct)
8 NALINI PAREEK Sr. Scientistnp@csio.res.in331(PBAX)/(Direct)
9 SATYA PRATAP SINGH Scientistspsingh@csio.res.in335(PBAX)/(Direct)
10 DHAIRYA SINGH ARYA Scientistdhairya@csio.res.in359(PBAX)/(Direct)
11 ISHANI Scientistishani@csio.res.in336(PBAX)/(Direct)
12 VINOD PARMAR Scientistvinodparmar@csio.res.in339(PBAX)/(Direct)
13 DEEPA SRIVASTAVA Technical Officerdeepa@csio.res.in423(PBAX)/(Direct)
14 INDERJIT SINGH Technical Assistantinderjit32@csio.res.in 
15 KARAN KUMAR Technical Assistantkarankumar@csio.res.in(PBAX)/(Direct)
16 MAANIK ARORA Technical Assistantmaanik.arora@csio.res.in(PBAX)/(Direct)