Go Back
No.NameDesignationEmail IDTelephone
1 V D SHIVLING Sr. Principal Scientistvvdatta@csio.res.in292(PBAX)/2638418(Direct)
2 AMITAVA DAS Sr. Principal Scientistadas@csio.res.in460(PBAX)/(+91)-172-2672460(Direct)
3 SHASHI PODDAR Sr. Scientistshashipoddar@csio.res.in430(PBAX)/(Direct)
4 DEEPAK SHARMA Sr. Scientistdeepaksharma@csio.res.in465(PBAX)/+91-11-25843191(Direct)
5 VIRENDRA KUMAR Sr. Scientistvirendrakumar@csio.res.in275(PBAX)/(Direct)
6 PRASHANT KUMAR Sr. Scientistprashantkumar@csio.res.in 
7 TEJPAL SINGH Sr. Scientisttejpal@csio.res.in 
8 NISHA YADAV Scientistnisha.yadav@csio.res.in 
9 RAJNI Sr. Technical Officer (3)rajnig@csio.res.in235, 409(PBAX)/2657619(Direct)
10 R S SHOUNDA Sr. Technical Officer (3)shounda_rs@csio.res.in491(PBAX)/(Direct)
11 BANDHANA Sr. Technical Officer (3)bandhana@csio.res.in213(PBAX)/(Direct)
12 MAMTA SHARMA Technical Officermamta_sharma@csio.res.in276(PBAX)/(Direct)
13 LAKHVINDER Technician (1) (PBAX)/(Direct)