Go Back
No.NameDesignationEmail IDTelephone
1 V D SHIVLING Chief Scientistvvdatta@csio.res.in237(PBAX)/(Direct)
2 VIPAN KUMAR Chief Scientistvksehjal@csio.res.in208(PBAX)/0172-2672208(Direct)
3 AMITAVA DAS Sr. Principal Scientistadas@csio.res.in460(PBAX)/(+91)-172-2672460(Direct)
4 SHASHI PODDAR Principal Scientistshashipoddar@csio.res.in235(PBAX)/0172-2672-235(Direct)
5 NEERJA GARG Principal Scientistneerjamittal@csio.res.in276(PBAX)/(Direct)
6 VIRENDRA KUMAR Sr. Scientistvirendrakumar@csio.res.in275(PBAX)/(Direct)
7 TEJPAL SINGH Sr. Scientisttejpal@csio.res.in216/338(PBAX)/(Direct)
8 HEMANT SINGH AJAL Scientisthemant.ajal@csio.res.in334(PBAX)/01722672202(Direct)
9 NISHA YADAV Scientistnisha.yadav@csio.res.in471(PBAX)/0172672471(Direct)
10 BALJIT SINGH Scientistbaljit.singh@csio.res.in437(PBAX)/01722672235(Direct)
11 VIKASH CHANDRA Scientistvikash.chandra@csio.res.in327(PBAX)/(Direct)
12 RAJNI Principal Technical Officerrajnig@csio.res.in458(PBAX)/2672458(Direct)
13 R S SHOUNDA Principal Technical Officershounda_rs@csio.res.in225(PBAX)/(Direct)
14 BANDHANA Principal Technical Officerbandhana@csio.res.in213(PBAX)/(Direct)
15 MAMTA SHARMA Sr. Technical Officer (1)mamta_sharma@csio.res.in225(PBAX)/(Direct)