Go Back
No.NameDesignationEmail IDTelephone
1 SHRAVANA KUMAR R.R. Chief Scientistsrr@csio.res.in476(PBAX)/(Direct)
2 VIJAY KUMAR MEENA Sr. Principal Scientistvijaykumar@csio.res.in464(PBAX)/464(Direct)
3 MANOJ K PATEL Principal Scientistmanoj_patel@csio.res.in459(PBAX)/+91-172-2672459(Direct)
4 RAJ KUMAR PAL Principal Scientistrajkpal@csio.res.in472(PBAX)/0172-2672472(Direct)
5 SACHIN TYAGI Principal Scientistsachintyagi@csio.res.in453(PBAX)/(Direct)
6 NEHA KHATRI Principal Scientistnehakhatri@csio.res.in439(PBAX)/(Direct)
7 AJAY YADAV Principal Scientistayadav@csio.res.in315(PBAX)/(Direct)
8 MANOJ KUMAR BHUYAN Principal Scientistmanoj.bhuyan@csio.res.in313(PBAX)/01722672313(Direct)
9 S ANUP CHANDER Sr. Scientistanup@csio.res.in469(PBAX)/017226720469(Direct)
10 SANDEEP SAHU Scientistsandeepsahu@csio.res.in340(PBAX)/01722672340(Direct)
11 GORAJ SINGH Sr. Technical Officer (1)goraj@csio.res.in430(PBAX)/2672430(Direct)
12 SUNIL KUMAR Technical Assistantsunil.kumar@csio.res.in(PBAX)/(Direct)
13 RAJ KUMAR Technical Assistantrajkumar55@csio.res.in459(PBAX)/(Direct)